Blog Moving

Hey all!

If you have found your way to this old dusty corner of my writing life, thank you!

However, this blog is a closed book now – an old journal packed away under the bed. I like that it’s still here, but its pages are not turned regularly any more. If you are interested in finding my writing and me, then please head over to The Story Changes (thestorychanges.wordpress.com) to find my current and up to date postings.

Again, thank you so much for stopping by – for finding me in this vast internet universe. I really appreciate it! And I hope to see you over at The Story Changes (because it is – the story is always changing!)

Rae

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

